Committee + Contacts

Committee + Contacts

The current committee of Friends Of Bedlam is listed below. The committee is elected each year at the association’s annual general meeting in Edinburgh during the Fringe.

You can contact the committee by emailing

Alastair Broom (Chair + Treasurer)

Elissa Webb (Secretary)

Chris Fleming

Chris Cooke

Kati Hallam

Richard Hogg

Steve Fryatt

Sophie Lee (EUTC President)