Archive

The archive contains a list of shows which have been performed by the EUTC and DramSoc over the years. If you feel any information may be incorrect or you have anything to add please email archive@friendsofbedlam.co.uk. The archive is currently being updated meaning that some of the older shows might be missing some information, so please bear with us, it'll all be up to date soon. Check out the gallery if you just want to look at pictures and reminisce the good times.

If you have photos, videos or anything else then you can send them to us here.

If you have a story you'd like to send us then you can do that here.

Search
2

Sherlock Panto and the Great Christmas Caper

A Steampunk Adventure in Several Acts
Wednesday 28 November 2012 - Saturday 01 December 2012


View Details


2

The Country Wife

"If we do not cheat, the women will try to cheat us."
Tuesday 09 October 2012 - Saturday 13 October 2012


View Details


2

Bedlam Reduced

The entire Bedlam population comes together for one evening to systematically parody its own dramatic efforts of the last 12 months. With style, grace and bad impressions.
Saturday 31 March 2012 - Saturday 31 March 2012


View Details


2

Edgar and Annabel

Edgar and Annabel are the perfect middle class couple: both in love, in work, content. As long as they follow the script, they should be ok.
Wednesday 14 March 2012 - Wednesday 14 March 2012


View Details


2

Snow, Glass, Apples

They say that history is written by the victors. But the truth is something darker, messier and far, far more sinister. A wonderfully dark and adult retelling of the fairytale adapted from the short story by Neil Gaiman.
Tuesday 07 February 2012 - Saturday 11 February 2012


View Details


2

Harry Panto and the Goblet of Fuck Yeah

In 3D (in selected theatres)
Tuesday 29 November 2011 - Sunday 04 December 2011


View Details


2

7 Stories

Doesn't the pavement look inviting from here?
Wednesday 16 November 2011 - Wednesday 16 November 2011


View Details


2

Twelfth Night

The rain it raineth everyday.
Tuesday 25 October 2011 - Saturday 29 October 2011


View Details


2

Freshers Play

(Mama mia!) Here we go again...
Tuesday 27 September 2011 - Saturday 01 October 2011


View Details


2

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Once upon a time there were four children... Lucy, Edmund, Peter and Susan. Lucy thought she's found a magical land... In the upstairs wardrobe.
Tuesday 22 February 2011 - Saturday 26 February 2011


View Details


2

The Phantom of the Panto

Love, tragedy, music and appalling deaths strike terror into the heart of the theatre at Christmas time - for the Phantom of the Pantomime is here, and he's behind you...
Thursday 02 December 2010 - Saturday 04 December 2010


View Details




Your search returned no results, please try again.